Your Councillors

Chris Popplewell (Chair)- 01508 480329
Chris Ellis (Vice-Chair)- 01508  484174
Ian Capps – 01508 480301
Lynn Paterson
Tina Higlett(Clerk) – 01508 530733

email:    [email protected]

Norfolk County Councillor Post Loddon Area: Barry Stone
South Norfolk Council District Councillor Post for Chedgrave and Thurton: Jaan Larner
Member of Parliament for South Norfolk is Richard Bacon MP, House of Commons, SW1A 0AA

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *